Thursday, February 3, 2011

Lupe Fiasco - 'Lasers' Tracklisting

Aside from Nipsey Hussle, this is probably the only album I'm actually willing to buy in 2011 unless 2Pac raises from the dead. Due out March 8th. #supportgoodhiphop

Official Tracklisting...

1. “Letting Go” feat. Sarah Green
2. “Words I Never Said” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Till I Get There”
4. “I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now” feat. MDMA
5. “Out of My Head” feat. Trey Songz
6. “The Show Goes On”
7. “Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways)” feat. MDMA
8. “Coming Up” feat. MDMA
9. “State Run Radio” feat. Matt Mahaffey
10. “Break the Chain” feat. Eric Turner & Sway
11. “All Black Everything”
12. “Never Forget You” feat. John Legend

No comments:

Post a Comment