Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Mixtape: Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait

Lil Wayne is back with a brand new 12 song mixtape to keep his satisfied until the release of 'Tha Carter IV' on August 29.

'Sorry For The Wait' finds Young Tune going in over a lot of your favorite beats.


1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin’”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party”
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)”
12. “IDK”


No comments:

Post a Comment