Sunday, August 7, 2011

Mixtape: Chris Brown – Boy In Detention

Singers turned rappers don’t come around often but it seems like Chris Brown has made a fairly easy mainstream transition. Not only has he managed to win over more fans for his rapping, but his new mixtape Boy In Detention has gathered some of the biggest acts out right now for collaborations. The tape features the likes of Swizz Beatz, Wiz Khalifa & Justin Bieber (aka Shawty Mane smh) boasting production from David Banner, 9th Wonder, Big K.R.I.T., Justice L.E.A.G.U.E. & more.

Track listing and download link after the jump……

01. First 48 (Prod. by Jukebox)
02. Crazy (Prod. by David Banner)
03. Freaky I’m Iz (feat. Kevin McCall, Diesel & Swizz Beatz) (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
04. Body On Mine (feat. Se7en) (Prod. by Infinity)
05. Spend It All (feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Info)
06. Private Dancer (feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Cornelio Austin)
07. 100 Bottles (feat. Se7en) (Prod. by DJ Chuckie)
08. Leave The Club (feat. Joelle James) (Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
09. Real Hip-Hop #4 (feat. Kevin MaCall) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
10. Your Body (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke)
11. Ladies Love Me (feat. Justin Bieber) (Prod. by David Banner)
12. Real Hip-Hop #3 (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
13. Real Hip-Hop (feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
14. Snapbacks Back (feat. Tyga) (Prod. by Mike Will)
15. The Best Yo (Prod. by Beat Syndicate)
16. Marvin’s Room (Remix) (feat. J Valentine, Dawn Richard, Se7en & Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Ryan M. Tedder)
17. 100% (feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
18. Last (Prod. by No I.D.)
19. Sweetheart (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
20. Strip (feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
21. Yoko (feat. Berner, Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)

DOWNLOAD: Chris Brown – Boy In Detention

No comments:

Post a Comment