Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon

Nipsey is trying to leave Epic records for the moment, and with South Central State Of Mind pushed back indefinitely, this is Nipsey’s way to still feed the fans. I love this kid right here....

01. Love
02. Keys To The City
03. Mr. Untouchable (feat. Kokane)
04. Blue Laces (feat. Kokane)
05. A Million
06. Top Down
07. Young, Rich & Famous
08. U Don’t Got A Clue
09. 7 Days A Week
10. Late Nights & Early Mornings
11. I Be Killin ‘Um
12. Call From The Bank (feat. MGMT)
13. Grindmode
14. Dreamin’
15. The Crown
16. Mac 11 On The Dresser
17. One Take
18. I Don’t Give A Fucc

Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon (Mixtape)

No comments:

Post a Comment